Announcements: New Camera + More

Hello everyone, I just wanted to drop in a quick update! So I briefly mentioned this I believe in a post last week. But for those who didn’t see, I am getting a new camera delivered here tomorrow which means I can restart my photography posts!

For those who are interested, I bought the Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ70 16.1 MP digital camera. Or in other words, this lovely thing right here:

 

hqdefault.jpg

Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ70 16.1 MP digital camera

 

Again, it’s coming tomorrow which means I can get back to photography since my old cameras broke with age. Keep an eye out for new photo posts!

Also, I’d like to say I am currently working on updating the look of Creative Thinking Well, as you might notice more and more is being changed. Nothing content-wise, just on appearance.

I shall also be doing daily quotes – especially focusing on creativity and inspiration – because I feel quotes are the best way to get inspired. Inspired about life, writing, singing, dance, anything. So please let me know if you like the idea!

Finally, I’d like to add that I am now an author for XP Nuggets, this wonderful motivational blog that I really recommend you guys check out! They have inspirational and motivational works between all the authors, and even share some other short stories and poetry from various blogs. Again, you can check them out here!

 

Leave a Reply

